Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 18 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr.) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1**

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 38

SERIAL 01 TO 03 - REPLY

SERIAL 04 TO 07 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 08 TO 19 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 20 TO 38 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting MzUwODU2NGQtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGltMDc2ZWM0 ZjI3M2E1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869- 467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364 Passcode: gyLQam

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/TA	AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1358 of 2023	Col Ravinder Singh Saini (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1382 of 2023	Col (TS) Shubhashish Chakravorty (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
3	OA 1394 of 2023	Ex Sgt Ashwani	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	AF
4	MA (E) 559 of 2024 in OA 209 of 2021	Summittar Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
5	MA (E) 560 of 2024 in OA 140 of 2023	Joginder Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
6	MA (E) 561 of 2024 in OA 328 of 2021	Rashpal Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
7	MA (E) 564 of 2024 in OA 1381 of 2022	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Ravinder Malik	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
8	OA 584 of 2022	Jagtar Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
9	OA 430 of 2023	Uday Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	KK Yogi, CGC	А
10	MA 1037 of 2024 and OA 796 of 2023	Baljinder Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А

11	OA 802 of 2023	Zile Singh Jaten	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	Α
12	OA 804 of 2023	Chamkaur Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
13	OA 809 of 2023	Anil Kumar	and others Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Tunit Walia Sr PC	А
14	OA 904 of 2023	Prithi Singh Badhopla	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
15	OA 954 of 2022	Ex WO Gian Chand	Union of India and others	Padwal (Retd) Suresh Kumar Saini	Sunayana Cunto CCC	AF
16	OA 1298 of 2023	Ex WO Prasanta Kumar Sahoo	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Gupta, CGC Satyawan	AF
17	OA 1356 of 2023	Ex Sgt Sandeep	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Ahlawat, Sr PC Sutikshan	AF
18	OA 1392 of 2023	Kumar Ex CPL Om	Union of India	SC Patwa	Sharma, CGC PK Sharma, Sr	AF
19	OA 1591 of 2022	Parkash Sharma Jai Prakash	Union of India	Jai Singh	PC Rajesh Kaul Sr	А
20	OA 1487 of 2018	Gurjent Singh	and others Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	PC Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
21	OA 563 of 2019	Jai Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A
22	OA 1423 of 2020	Jaspal Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal		Α
23	OA 1639 of 2020	Ranbir Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
24	OA 86 of 2021	Mehar Singh (since deceased through Smt Malkit Kaur, LRs		Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	_	A
25	OA 244 of 2021	Nasib Singh	Union of India and others	Pawan Kumar Sharma	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	Α
26	OA 409 of 2022	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India and others	YP Singla	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
27	OA 782 of 2022	Rattan Lal	Union of India and others	Ritesh K Sharma	Rubinia Sharma CGC	Α
28	OA 1123 of 2022	Kulbir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	Α
29	OA 1301 of 2022	Krishan Lal	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
30	OA 1845 of 2022	Ex SEA-I, Amit Kumar	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	N
31	OA 289 of 2023	Ex CPO Jasbir	Union of India and others	Surender Pal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	N
32	OA 384 of 2023	Rajinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α
33	OA 417 of 2023	Kishori Lal	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
34	OA 550 of 2023	Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	Α

35	OA 557 of 2023	Dalbir Singh	Union of India	DP Gill	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
36	OA 995 of 2023	Ex AC (U/T)	Union of India	JP Sharma	Priyanka Sud,	AF
		Deepanshu	and others		CGC	
37	OA 999 of 2023	Raj Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Vaibhav	Α
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
38	OA 1101 of 2023	Amrik Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	MK Sharma,	Α
			and others	Sharma	CGC	

Section officer 13-Sep-24